Take ME out to the ball game!

After watching a rousing Space Super Bowl, the gang put aside their differences so they could play a friendly game of space flag football.  Everyone was ready for a fun game, but no one more than Stormtrooper.  Before the fun began, Captains Obi-Wan and Darth Vader played a quick game of space rock-paper-scissors to see who would get to pick first.

Obi-Wan: Paper covers rock.
Darth Vader: Drat.
Obi-Wan: Paper covers rock. Again.  Vader, your ‘nothing beats rock’ strategy is altogether too predictable.
Darth Vader: Just pick!

Stormtrooper: Ooh!  Ooh!
Obi-Wan: Master Yoda, I would be honored to have you on my team.
Yoda: Hee hee hee!  Low-five give me!

Stormtrooper: Ooh, pick me, Mr. Vader. I’m awesome at this, I swear!
Darth Vader: Boba Fett, remove your attention from Solo and join me.
Boba Fett:
Stormtrooper: Oh, man…

Obi-Wan: Admiral Akbar, your strategic acumen will be indispensable.
Admiral Akbar: It’s a trap!!
Obi-Wan: No, I assure you, we’re all perfectly safe here.  All light sabers and blasters have been de-activated.
Stormtrooper: Aww, nuts. <kick>  Ow!
Han Solo: Man, his face looks so weird.  Like someone took a dead fish and-
Leia: Han!

Darth Vader: Imperial Guard, to me.
Stormtrooper: Well, I guess he does outrank me.  Hey, Red!  High five!
Imperial Guard: …No…
Stormtrooper: Oh.  Ok, sure.  No high five.  Right.  Sir.

Obi-Wan: Let’s see, I think I’ll pick…
Stormtrooper: Me?!  Me!  Yes!  Forget you Vader, you can take your Empire and stuff it!

Obi-Wan: No, I’m afraid not, Mr. Stormtrooper.
Stormtrooper: Yes!  Stormtrooper FTW!  Wait, what?
Obi-Wan: Princess Leia, please, your grit would be a perfect addition to our team.
Stormtrooper: Leia?!  Oh, what?  Solo, why do you always have to bring your stupid girlfriend to these things?  That was my turn.
Darth Vader: What was it you said I can do with my Empire?
Stormtrooper: What?  Hey, what are you talking about?  That was…that was the fish face guy.  I was sticking up for you, remember?

Darth Vader: Oh, my, things are really dropping off, aren’t they?  Well, Eddie, I suppose your the best I can do now.
Eddie: I brought my own helmet!
Darth Vader: Yes…of course.  Wonderful.
Stormtrooper: Doo do doo…just walking along behind Eddie…don’t mind me…I’ll just hang out over here…

Darth Vader: Back! <Force Shove> I didn’t rise to the command of an Imperial Battle Station by letting Stormtroopers do whatever they please.
Obi-Wan: Quickly, Luke!  Quickly!  Before he gets up again!

Darth Vader: Q6-Z9, come.
Stormtrooper: Take me with you, please!  I’m so good!
Q6-Z9:  BEEP!  BOOP!  BEEEEEEEP!
Stormtrooper: Ow!
Darth Vader: Desperation is a stinky perfume, Stormtrooper.

Obi-Wan: Mr. Solo, if you’d be so kind.
Han Solo: Ha!  In your face, Stormtrooper!

Stormtrooper: Hey, I guess that means I’m on your team, right Mr. Vader?  Red?  Eddie?  Hey, where’s everybody going?

Han Solo: Chewie said he’d get the ball.  He should be right over here somewhere.
Stormtrooper: Hey, wait up, guys!  I’m-oh!  Oof!  Owwwww…my face smashed on the inside of my Stormtrooper helmet…

All: Aw, crap.
Stormtrooper: Alright, we get the ball first!
Han Solo: Chewie, we can’t play with that, it’s too big.
Chewbacca: AAWOOOGHHAWW!!?
Han Solo: No, nobody wants to play space chess!  Gah, you’re the worst.  Come on, let’s just go back inside and eat the rest of the pizza.
Stormtrooper: Alright, I’m awesome at space chess!  I’ll kick your butt!
Chewbacca: AaaaWwwWOOOaaaA!
Stormtrooper: Aw, come on, that’s just mean.  Jeez…

Leave a Reply

